» » This Time Will Be Different (The Sweet Soul Of Philadelphia 1968-1982) (2017) FLAC

This Time Will Be Different (The Sweet Soul Of Philadelphia 1968-1982) (2017) FLAC

Genres: Soul, Funk, RnB 1-10-2018, 20:24 14 musiclover
All music Various
This Time Will Be Different (The Sweet Soul Of Philadelphia 1968-1982) (2017) FLAC

Audio: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Performer: Various
Title: This Time Will Be Different (The Sweet Soul Of Philadelphia 1968-1982)
Published: 2017
Genre: Soul, Funk
RAR Size: 397 Mb

01. The Invitations – Let's Love (And Find Together) (03:23)
02. Festivals – Take Your Time (03:22)
03. Choice Of Colors – Betcha Didn’t Know (02:51)
04. The Butlers – She's Gone (02:37)
05. The Cruisers – Picture Us (02:41)
06. The Ethics – Good Luck (03:51)
07. Broadway Express – It's Ok With Me (03:27)
08. The Futures – Breaking Up (02:57)
09. Phyllis Smith – I Need Somebody To Love (02:39)
10. Chapter One – Let Me Down Easy (03:55)
11. The Coalitions – Instead... How Are You (03:20)
12. Donnie Elbert – Can't Get Used To Losing You (03:04)
13. The United Four – Look At Her Now (02:34)
14. The Courtships – Love Ain’t Love (03:22)
15. Paradise – We Belong Together (03:56)
16. J. Kelly & Premiers – She Calls Me Baby (03:23)
17. Toppiks – Surrender (02:43)
18. The Geminiles – Thinking About My Baby (02:45)
19. The Mello Moods – Tell Love Hello (02:55)
20. The Epsilons – The Echo (02:38)
21. The Blue Notes – This Time Will Be Different (03:02)
22. The Elegants – When You’re Gone Away (06:19)

Comments 0
Add a comment
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
All performers:
Ace Spectrum Adrian Cunningham Ahmad Jamal Ai Kuwabara The Project Aki Rissanen Al Di Meola Al Jolson Albert King Aled Jones Andy Sheppard Anna Kolchina Anne Paceo Annie Ross Anthony Jambon Group Antonio Carlos Jobim Aretha Franklin Arnaud Fradin and His Roots Combo Art Blakey Artists Arve Henriksen Barre Phillips Barry White Ben Webster Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra Beyoncé Billie Holiday Bob James Boogie Boots Randolph Bootsy Collins Brenda Layne Bria Skonberg Brian Charette Broken Beat Brook Benton Bunk Johnson Calibro 35 Camille Bertault Carmen McRae Charlie Byrd Chet Baker Chick Corea Chico Buarque Chris Brown Chris Speed Trio Chris Standring Christos Rafalides Chuck Berry Claire Martin Coleman Hawkins Colette Magny Company Corduroy Dave Koz David Crosby David Hazeltine Trio Dean Martin Deluxe Dinner Jazz Dexter Gordon Diana Krall Diana Panton Dieter Ilg Don Harris Donna Summer Duke Ellington Earth Wind and Fire Eddie Higgins Quartet Elis Regina Ella Fitzgerald Elza Soares Emiliano Salvador Enrico Pieranunzi Eric Clapton Eric Gales Ernest Dawkins Erroll Garner Esther Phillips Etta James Fabio Tullio Fats Domino Floyd Cramer Frank Sinatra Fred Farell Freddie Hubbard Free Improvisation George Benson George Gruntz Gilberto Gil Glenn Miller Gospel Grace Jones Gregory Porter Götz Alsmann Halie Loren Hard Bop Hard Working Americans Harold Mabern Harry Belafonte Henri Texier Henry Mancini Herb Alpert Herbie Hancock His All Stars His Orchestra IAMDDB Ibrahim Maalouf Inger Marie Gundersen Isaac Hayes J-Zone and Pablo Martin Are the Du-Rites James P. Johnson Jamiroquai Jane Monheit Jared Gold Jason Moran Jeremy Pelt Jessie Ware Jimi Tenor Jimmy Reed Jimmy Smith Joachim Kühn Joe Locke Joey DeFrancesco John Coltrane John Surman John Zorn Johnny Hodges Jon Balke João Gilberto Judith Owen Julie London Kamasi Washington Karen Souza Katie Melua Keith Jarrett Kevin Mahogany Kit Downes Konrad Paszkudzki Trio LABtrio Lee Konitz Lee Morgan Lenny Kravitz Leroy Hutson Lester Young Linda Eder Living Brass Louis Armstrong Lowell Hopper Mal Waldron Malia Marc Johnson Mark Winkler Marlena Shaw Marvin Gaye Matt Mitchell Matthew Shipp Melanie De Biasio Melody Gardot Meshell Ndegeocello Michael Jackson MIDIFine Systems Mike Moreno Miles Davis Milt Jackson Montgomery Smith Monty Alexander Muddy Waters Naoko Terai New Horizons Ensemble Nick Vayenas Nicki Parrott Nina Simone Norah Jones Norma Winstone Odyssey Onyx Collective Otis Redding Pat Metheny Pat Peronne Peggy Lee Petros Klampanis Prince Quincy Jones Ray Charles Ray Conniff Ray Conniff And The Singers Red Baraat Rene and Angela Rob Mazurek Robert Glasper Rolf Kuhn Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters Roy Haynes Sade Salesny Sam Smith Samantha Fish Sarah Vaughan Shaka Ponk Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings Singers Stacey Kent Stan Getz Stanley Clarke Stefan Gfrerrer Steve Gadd Band Steve Tibbetts Stevie Wonder Sugarcane Sun Ra Sun Ra and His Arkestra Sylvia Bennett T-Square Teddy Wilson The Cash Box Kings The Jacksons The Rolf Kühn Group The Rolling Stones The Stylistics The Temptations Thelonious Monk Tom Waits Tony Allen Tony Bennett Trey Anastasio Trey Anastasio Band Van Morrison Vanessa Daou Various William Parker Yazz Ahmed

Last Albums

All Last Albums
Frank Sinatra - Sings For Only The Lonely (60th anniversary deluxe edition) (2018) Hi-Res
I like
to bookmarks
0 0
Aaron Parks - Little Big (2018) FLAC
I like
to bookmarks
0 0
Adam Berenson & Daoud Shaw - Fatidic Dreams (2018) FLAC
I like
to bookmarks
0 0
Stefon Harris & Blackout - Sonic Creed (2018) FLAC
I like
to bookmarks
0 0